Kontakt

Ann-Kristin S. Johansen

Sekretær

Telefon: 69 21 35 30

ann-kristin@dataservice.net

Atle Rustad

Daglig leder

Mobil: 901 18 846

atle@dataservice.net

David Falch

Butikk og verksted medarbeider

Mobil: 951 19 224

david@dataservice.net

Helge Haugen

Teamleder drift

Mobil: 995 97 666

helge@dataservice.net

Henrik Falch

Nestleder/leder applikasjonsutv.

Mobil: 915 62 688

henrik@dataservice.net

Jesper Skorpen

Mobil: 468 62 285

jesper@dataservice.net

Jon Petter Jakobsen

Teamleder infrastruktur

Mobil: 920 37 570

jon.petter@dataservice.net

Jørgen Andersen

Servicetekniker

Mobil: 469 24 670

joergen@dataservice.net

Jørn Atle Berger

Teamleder kjernenettverk

Mobil: 915 41 348

jorn@dataservice.net

Lars-Henrik Galborgen

Applikasjonsutvikler

Mobil: 958 13 016

lars-henrik@dataservice.net

Ole Chr Hoffstrøm

IT-konsulent

Mobil: 958 38 579

ole.christian@dataservice.net

Mathias Ulriksen

Lærling

Telefon: 69213530

mathias@dataservice.net

Ole Harald Førisdahl

Salgssjef

Mobil: 907 33 778

ole.harald@dataservice.net

Petter Bjerke Falch

Driftstekniker

Mobil: 472 39 186

petter@dataservice.net

Remi Eriksen

Teamleder Butikk & Verksted

Mobil: 995 97 660

remi@dataservice.net

Selma M. Gjeset

Leder serverdrift

Mobil: 917 68 064

selma@dataservice.net

Suppanut Intien

Lærling

Telefon: 46807885

suppanut@dataservice.net

Thor Johan Christensen

Leder verdiøkende tjenester

Mobil: 908 43 612

thor.johan@dataservice.net

Velimir Cuic

Teknisk leder

Mobil: 906 17 126

velimir@dataservice.net

Veronik Demiri

IT-konsulent

Mobil: 934 64 624

veronik@dataservice.net

Øystein Falch

Arbeidende styreleder

Mobil: 915 22 714

oystein@dataservice.net