Kontakt

Ann-Kristin S. Johansen

Sekretær

Telefon: 69 21 35 30

ann-kristin@gp.no

Atle Rustad

Daglig leder

Mobil: 901 18 846

atle@gp.no

David Falch

IT-konsulent

Mobil: 951 19 224

david@gp.no

Helge Haugen

Teamleder drift

Mobil: 995 97 666

helge@gp.no

Henrik Falch

Nestleder/leder applikasjonsutv.

Mobil: 915 62 688

henrik@gp.no

Jon Petter Jakobsen

Teamleder infrastruktur

Mobil: 920 37 570

jon.petter@gp.no

Jørgen Andersen

IT-konsulent

Mobil: 469 24 670

joergen@gp.no

Jørn Atle Berger

Teamleder kjernenettverk

Mobil: 915 41 348

jorn@gp.no

Lars-Henrik Galborgen

Applikasjonsutvikler

Mobil: 958 13 016

lars-henrik@gp.no

Ole Chr Hoffstrøm

IT-konsulent

Mobil: 958 38 579

ole.christian@gp.no

Mathias Ulriksen

Lærling

Telefon: 69213530

mathias@gp.no

Mohamed Saeed

Lærling

Mobil: 468 62 285

mohamed@gp.no

Ole Harald Førisdahl

Salgssjef

Mobil: 907 33 778

ole.harald@gp.no

Petter Bjerke Falch

IT-driftskonsulent

Mobil: 472 39 186

petter@gp.no

Remi Eriksen

Teamleder kundesenter og verksted

Mobil: 995 97 660

remi@gp.no

Selma M. Gjeset

Leder serverdrift

Mobil: 917 68 064

selma@gp.no

Suppanut Intien

Lærling

Telefon: 46807885

suppanut@gp.no

Thor Johan Christensen

Leder verdiøkende tjenester

Mobil: 908 43 612

thor.johan@gp.no

Velimir Cuic

Teknisk leder

Mobil: 906 17 126

velimir@gp.no

Veronik Demiri

IT-konsulent

Mobil: 934 64 624

veronik@gp.no

Øystein Falch

Adm. direktør

Mobil: 915 22 714

oystein@gp.no